IACM

Posted Date: 22 Jun 2009      Posted By: Ashok Babu Kandula Profile photo    Member Level: Gold  Member Rank: 0  Points: 5


About IACM


IACM completes a decade of celebration of quality, career-making and providing an ideal environment for the growth and betterment of staff, faculty and business partners.

From a humble beginning IACM has grown into a network of centres that spans several states. Under the stewardship of Director Mr. Ravinder Goyal and his elder brother Mr. Rajesh Goyal, IACM have set their sights to cross the 100 centre mark within a short span of one year.

Mr. Ravinder Goyal, a techno-entrepreneur is the winner of 'Gem of India' Award in 2002, for excellence in education and training. Also to his credit is the development of the SMART Learning™ Training methodology, which won the National Golden Peacock Innovative Product/Services Award 2002.

Ravinder is a hands-on person excelling in brand and operations management.

Mr. Rajesh Goyal is an entrepreneur par excellence. He has proven his mettle in building businesses from scratch. An electronics engineer by training Rajesh has been on the Delhi Technical Education Board and is heading IPED, an association of vocational institutes of Delhi.

Rajesh has over 15 years of experience in sales, academics and corporate training.

Through its 10 years of existence IACM has garnered various awards and recognitions such as becoming the 'Most Preferred Hardware and Network Training institute in India' by the India Today Group, in 2005. But the most satisfying reward has been the unequivocal acceptance of its students by the industry.

Do you work for IACM ? Post a review about IACM and earn revenue.

Employer Type Direct Employer
Official Website http://iacm-india.com/home.html
Job Posts
Total Employees (All Locations)
Primary Technologies
Company Certifications




Branch Offices of IACM


Click on the branch name to view details including phone number, email, address and other information.

  • Gurgaon, India

    Phone: 91 124 4089749/50, 4113348.
    Address: M-30, First Floor, Old DLF,Near Sector 14
    Gurgaon, Haryana
    Ph: 91 124 4089749/50, 4113348.
    E mail: gurgaon@iacm-india.com

  • Ghaziabad, India

    Phone: 91 (95120) 4124239, 9312503932
    Address: 41 Maliwara Chowk,2nd Floor,Above Bata Showroom,Ghaziabad.
    Ph: 91 (95120) 4124239, 9312503932.
    E mail: iacmghaziabad@iacm-india.com

  • KarolBagh, India

    Phone: 011-32920262/63, 9811851445
    Address: 16/8, W.E.A. Arya Samaj Road, 3rd floor , KarolBagh , New Delhi-5.
    Ph: 011-32920262/63, 9811851445
    E mail: karolbagh@iacm-india.com

  • Hyderabad, India

    Phone: 91 40 66688808, 9246103996.
    Address:
    Uttar Pradesh
    West Bengal
    Gujrat
    Madhya Pradesh
    Haryana
    Uttarakhand
    Assam
    Bihar
    Rajasthan
    Orissa
    South Extension

    D66, South Extension-I, New Delhi - 110049.
    Ph: 91 11 24643348/58, 24693358, 24693358, 24631141, 41646444..
    E mai

  • Mangalore, India

    Phone: 0824-2493737,2496837
    Address: Door no.-04/09/732/59 part, Second Floor, Essel Centre, MG Road, Mangalore-575003
    Ph:0824-2493737,2496837
    E mail: manglore@iacm-india.com

  • Pune, India

    Phone: 09604862142, 09011061489
    Address: 545/14, Ajinkyatara, Singhgad Road, Pune
    Ph: 09604862142, 09011061489
    E mail: sroad@iacm-india.com

  • kanpur, India

    Phone: 0512-2232962, 9305835895
    Address: 117/H-1/02 Paliwal Bhawan,(llnd floor), Opp. J.K. Temple, Kanpur
    Ph: 0512-2232962, 9305835895
    E mail: kanpur@iacm-india.com

  • Belungi, India

    Phone: 09926458852, 09302161940
    Address: Waidhan Road Belungi, District-Singruali, M.P-486886
    Ph: 09926458852, 09302161940
    E mail: waidhan@iacm-india.com

  • ambala, India

    Phone: 0171-4004666/5666
    Address:
    Delhi & NCR
    Andhra Pradesh
    Karnataka
    Maharastra
    Uttar Pradesh
    West Bengal
    Gujrat
    Madhya Pradesh
    Haryana
    Uttarakhand
    Assam
    Bihar
    Rajasthan
    Orissa
    South Extension

    D66, South Extension-I, New Delhi - 110049.
    Ph: 91 11 24

  • Dehradun, India

    Phone: 9719119598, 9359286215
    Address: 3-A Cement Road, Karanpur , Dehradun.
    Ph: 9719119598, 9359286215
    E mail: dehradun@iacm-india.com

  • Jaipur, India

    Phone: 0141-2232913 / 2231134 , 09414248553
    Address: S-32, Alankar Plaza, Central Spine, Vidyadhar Nagar, Jaipur
    Ph: 0141-2232913 / 2231134 , 09414248553
    E mail: vdrjpr@iacm-india.com

  • New Delhi, India

    Phone: 91 11 24643348/58, 24693358, 24693358, 24631141, 41646444..
    Address: D66, South Extension-I, New Delhi - 110049.
    Ph: 91 11 24643348/58, 24693358, 24693358, 24631141, 41646444..
    E mail: iacmsouthextension@iacm-india.com

  • Punjabi Bagh, India

    Phone: 91 11 42466116, 42466117
    Address: 9, Top Floor, Central Market, Punjabi Bagh (West)
    New Delhi- 110026.
    Ph- 91 11 42466116, 42466117
    E mail: iacmpunjabibagh@iacm-india.com


  • Noida, India

    Phone: 0120- 6472855
    Address: Plot No B-5 ,OM Tower,5th Floor ,Alpha 1,Commercial Belt,Greater Noida-201308.
    Ph: 0120- 6472855
    E mail: grnoida@iacm-india.com

  • Andheri, India

    Phone: 9321660639 ,9322770538.
    Address: No.25, Hosur Main Road, Opp. 9th Cross Wilson Garden, Bangalore-560027
    Ph: 91 80 65953940/41/09886222410
    E mail: wgarden@iacm-india.com

    Mumbai

    148, Rathod House, Junction of S.V. Road & J.P Road, Near Ram Mandir ,Andheri(West), Mumbai-400058

  • Sangli, India

    Phone: 0233 2339497/98, 09326810083
    Address: Gheware Capital, 1st Floor, Bus Stand Road, Sangli-416416
    Ph: 0233 2339497/98, 09326810083
    E mail: sangli@iacm-india.com

  • Karad, India

    Phone: 9325025613,9890910199,09823370022
    Address: Sawant Chambers, 1st floor, Krishna Canal, Vidyanagar, Saidapur, Karad
    Ph: (0) 9325025613,9890910199,09823370022
    E mail: karad@iacm-india.com

  • Nasik, India

    Phone: (0)9922251212
    Address: 7,IInd Floor,Gole Complex,Gole Colony Ashok Stambh,Nasik-422001
    Ph: (0)9922251212
    E mail: nasik@iacm-india.com

  • Jhunjhunu, India

    Phone: 01592-325600 , 09785027443
    Address: 2nd Floor, Om Tower, Mandawa Modh , Jhunjhunu
    Ph: 01592-325600 , 09785027443
    E mail: jhunjhunu@iacm-india.com

  • Guwahati, India

    Phone: 0361-2130153
    Address:
    Madhya Pradesh
    Haryana
    Uttarakhand
    Assam
    Bihar
    Rajasthan
    Orissa
    South Extension

    D66, South Extension-I, New Delhi - 110049.
    Ph: 91 11 24643348/58, 24693358, 24693358, 24631141, 41646444..
    E mail: iacmsouthextension@iacm-india.com

  • Sirsa, India

    Phone: 09215553940
    Address: 724, New M.C. Market, Circular Road, Opp. Central Bank of India, Sirsa-125055
    Ph: 09215553940
    E mail: sirsa@iacm-india.com

  • Yamuna Nagar, India

    Phone: 01732-261615,9996308333
    Address: 1st floor, Goyal Market, (Opp.J.P.Hospital), Phuwarra Chowk, Yamunanagar.
    Ph: 01732-261615,9996308333
    E mail: yamunanagar@iacm-india.com

  • Haridwar, India

    Phone: 01334 222206
    Address: 49-50, Vivek Vihar, Balaji shoping complex, Ranipur More, Opp. OBC Bank, Haridwar-249401
    Ph: 01334 222206
    E mail: haridwar@iacm-india.com

  • Rohtak , India

    Phone: 09215991003/4
    Address: 427, 1st Floor, Opp. C.S.D canteen, Near Railway Crossing, Sonipath Road, Rohtak
    Ph: 09215991003/4
    E mail: rohtak@iacm-india.com

  • Rewari, India

    Phone: 01274-222815, 9992333008
    Address: SCO-15, 1st Floor, Brass Markket, Rewari-123401
    Ph: 01274-222815, 9992333008
    E mail: rewari@iacm-india.com

  • Hisar, India

    Phone: 09896343700
    Address: S.C.F 32-37, Defence Colony Market, Sector 15-A, Hisar-125001.
    Ph: 09896343700
    E mail: hisar@iacm-india.com

  • Allahabad, India

    Phone: 0532-2260791, 9935510863/9335969948
    Address: 58E/7E Sardar Patel Marg, Civil Lines,Near HDFC Bank, Opposite Fusion Restaurant, Allahabad-211001
    Ph: 0532-2260791, 9935510863/9335969948
    E mail: allahabad@iacm-india.com

  • Agra, India

    Phone: 0562 4043292, 09927323444
    Address: 1st Floor, Shri Heera Plaza, Near Bhagwan Talkies, Bypass Road, Agra-282002
    Ph: 0562 4043292, 09927323444
    E mail: agra@iacm-india.com

  • Aligarh, India

    Phone: 9219427008,9997967553
    Address: Flat No. 1, 2nd Floor, Marris Tower, Marris Road, Aligarh- 202001
    Ph: 9219427008,9997967553
    E mail: aligarh@iacm-india.com

  • Bareilly , India

    Phone: 9258699995,9219597468, 0581-3241555
    Address: 35, H-7/B, Rampur Garden, Bareilly-243001
    Ph: 9258699995,9219597468, 0581-3241555
    E mail: bareilly@iacm-india.com

  • Secunderabad, India

    Phone: 040-30289245/46/47
    Address: ACS Chambers ,1st Floor, Door-2 , Entrenchment Road, East Maredpally, Secundrabad
    Ph: 040-30289245/46/47
    E mail: secundrabad@iacm-india.com

  • Satara, India

    Phone: 02164-222009,09271285658
    Address: First Floor,Rohan Height's,Behind Collector's Office,Science College Road,Satara-415001
    Ph: 02164-222009,09271285658
    E mail: satara@iacm-india.com

  • Bhusawal, India

    Phone: 02582-329896 , 9325638588 , 9422267336
    Address: Bhusawal

    Shankar Nagar, Opposite to old SBI,Jalgaon Road , Bhusawal
    Ph: 02582-329896 , 9325638588 , 9422267336
    E mail: bhusawal@iacm-india.com

  • Firozabad, India

    Phone: 05612 321444, 9756605544
    Address: Near hotel monark, bye pass road Firozabad-283203 (U.P)
    Ph: 05612 321444, 9756605544
    E mail: firozabad@iacm-india.com

  • Ghaziabad, India

    Phone: 91 (95120) 4124239, 9312503932.
    Address: Ghaziabad

    41 Maliwara Chowk,2nd Floor,Above Bata Showroom,Ghaziabad.
    Ph: 91 (95120) 4124239, 9312503932.
    E mail: iacmghaziabad@iacm-india.com

  • Gorakhpur, India

    Phone: 0551-2204085 , +91-9838077570 , +91-9838077574
    Address: East wing First floor, Kamala Arcade, Jubilee College Road ,Buxipur ,Gorakhpur - 273001.
    Ph: 0551-2204085 , +91-9838077570 , +91-9838077574
    E mail: gorakhpur@iacm-india.com

  • Noida, India

    Phone: 0120-4573565, 9212555225/6
    Address: 202, II Floor, Om Complex, Sector- 15,(Opp. Nirula's Hotel) Nayabans, Noida -201301.
    Ph: 0120-4573565, 9212555225/6
    E mail: noida@iacm-india.com

  • Mainpuri, India

    Phone: 05672 -231637,231241, 9368680024.
    Address: Kharagjeet nagar , Mainpuri (U.P)
    Ph: 05672 -231637,231241, 9368680024.
    E mail: mainpuri@iacm-india.com

  • Lucknow, India

    Phone: 0522-3917512/3917513
    Address: M-6 2nd Floor, Gole Market Chauraha(Above Nainital Bank), Mahanagar, Lucknow-226006
    Ph: 0522-3917512/3917513
    E mail: golemarket@iacm-india.com

  • Meerut, India

    Phone: 0121-3262587,3262661
    Address: A-203, 2nd Floor, Abu Plaza, Abu Lane, Meerut.
    Ph: 0121-3262587,3262661
    E mail: meerut@iacm-india.com

  • Varanasi, India

    Phone: 0542-2401698/99, 09415201712, 09335970731
    Address: 1st Floor, Shanti Tower, C-7/285, Senpura, Chetganj, Varanasi-221001
    Ph: 0542-2401698/99, 09415201712, 09335970731
    E mail: varanasi@iacm-india.com

  • Ultadanga, India

    Phone: 033-40064373
    Address:
    Madhya Pradesh
    Haryana
    Uttarakhand
    Assam
    Bihar
    Rajasthan
    Orissa
    South Extension

    D66, South Extension-I, New Delhi - 110049.
    Ph: 91 11 24643348/58, 24693358, 24693358, 24631141, 41646444..
    E mail: iacmsouthextension@iacm-india.com

  • Chhindwara, India

    Phone: 07162-243938/09926578695
    Address: 2nd Floor, Patni Complex, Chhindwara-480001
    Ph: 07162-243938/09926578695
    E mail: chhindwara@iacm-india.com

  • Gwalior, India

    Phone: 0751-4077350/51,09303512654
    Address: White House, Opp. Tirupati Bajaj, Near Railway Crossing, Phoolbagh, Gwalior-474003
    Ph: 0751-4077350/51,09303512654
    E mail: phoolbagh@iacm-india.com

  • Indore, India

    Phone: 0731-4061000/3923333
    Address: 4A Ratlam Kothi,1st Floor, victory chamber, Geeta Bhavan Sq, Indore-452001
    Ph: 0731-4061000/3923333
    E mail: indore@iacm-india.com

  • Narnaul, India

    Phone: 9992333007
    Address: City Plaza, Shivaji Nagar, Near Shani Mandir , Narnaul.
    Ph: 9992333007
    E mail: narnaul@iacm-india.com

  • Secunderabad, India

    Phone: (06726)-220905/222905
    Address: ACS Chambers ,1st Floor, Door-2 , Entrenchment Road, East Maredpally, Secundrabad
    Ph: 040-30289245/46/47
    E mail: secundrabad@iacm-india.com

    Manglore

    Door no.-04/09/732/59 part, Second Floor, Essel Centre, MG Road, Mangalore-575003
    Ph:0824-24937

  • Muzzaffarpur, India

    Phone: 0621-6450182,09431238417
    Address: 1st Floor, J.K Complex, Ramdyalu Road, North of RDS College, MuzaffarPur 842002
    Ph: 0621-6450182,09431238417
    E mail: muzaffarpur@iacm-india.com


  • Outsource your software development work to dotnetspider.com team, which include Microsoft MVPs. Learn more about our offshore software development services.

    Submit New Employer       Submit Branch Office        Search for recruiters and IT companies

    Popular Searches: Interview questions, IACM placement question papers, Jobs in IACM , Salary in IACM

    Top Contributors
    Today
      Last 7 Daysmore...

      Awards & Gifts

      Online Members

      More...
       
      Copyright © SpiderWorks Technologies Pvt Ltd., Kochi, India